R.I.P. "クイーン・オブ・ソウル" Aretha Franklin
Playlist by AWA


  1. RespectAretha Franklin
  2. I Say a Little PrayerAretha Franklin
  3. Chain of FoolsAretha Franklin
  4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)Aretha Franklin
  5. ThinkAretha Franklin
  6. Get It RightAretha Franklin
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural WomanAretha Franklin
  8. Rock SteadyAretha Franklin
  9. Do Right Woman, Do Right ManAretha Franklin
  10. Day DreamingAretha Franklin
  11. Bridge over Troubled WaterAretha Franklin
  12. Don't Play That SongAretha Franklin
  13. Ain't No WayAretha Franklin
  14. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)Aretha Franklin
  15. Mary, Don't You WeepAretha Franklin
  16. Baby, I Love YouAretha Franklin
  17. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been GoneAretha Franklin
  18. Spirit in the DarkAretha Franklin
  19. Amazing GraceAretha Franklin
  20. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)George Michael & Aretha Franklin
  21. Drown in My Own TearsAretha Franklin
  22. Freeway Of LoveAretha Franklin
  23. A Change Is Gonna ComeAretha Franklin
  24. Oh Happy Day (Live at New Bethel Baptist Church, Detroit, MI - July 1987)Aretha Franklin and Mavis Staples
  25. Everyday PeopleAretha Franklin
  26. Jump to ItAretha Franklin
  27. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna BeAretha Franklin duet with Whitney Houston
  28. Who's Zoomin' Who?Aretha Franklin
  29. See SawAretha Franklin
  30. Until You Come Back to MeAretha Franklin
  31. Here We Go AgainAretha Franklin
  32. Today I Sing the BluesAretha Franklin
  33. Nessun DormaAretha Franklin
  34. You Send MeAretha Franklin
  35. Something He Can FeelAretha Franklin
  36. A Rose Is Still a RoseAretha Franklin
  37. It Hurts Like HellAretha Franklin
  38. Ain't No WayAretha Franklin
  39. The WeightAretha Franklin
  40. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (ET Mix)Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin

Copy Link






Google ChromeSafariFireFox



Open App